Het Team
Het Team

Hier is een foto te zien van ons team.

_MG_5698

Directie
Marjan Tomassen (directeur) marjan.tomassen@spco.nl
Charlotte van der Sterre (adj. Directeur) charlotte.vandersterre@spco.nl
Groepsleerkachten
Liesbeth Both liesbeth.both@spco.nl
Jacqueline Broer jacqueline.broer@spco.nl
Linda Mansveld linda.mansveld@spco.nl
Margreet Hembrecht (bovenbouw coördinator) margreet.hembrecht@spco.nl
Matthijs Jansen matthijs.jansen@spco.nl
Wilma Koot wilma.koot@spco.nl
Jorien Kraal jorien.kraal@spco.nl
Tessa Lekkerkerker tessa.lekkerkerker@spco.nl
Linda van Schaik linda.vanschaik@spco.nl
Intern begeleider
Linda van Schaik linda.vanschaik@spco.nl
Onderwijsassistent/ conciërge
Marja Plomp marja.plomp@spco.nl
Administratief medewerker
Astrid van Rooijen astrid.vanrooijen@spco.nl

 
Er is meer informatie te vinden over de leerkrachten op de groepen pagina’s